Curricular Representative Contact List

Subject Short Name First Name Last Name Primary Phone Email Address
wdt_ID Subject Short Name First Name Last Name Primary Phone Email Address
1 102 A F AERO Barbara Baeten P 2-3440 bbaeten@wisc.edu
2 104 AFRICAN Bill Bach P 2-2041 wbach@wisc.edu
3 104 AFRICAN Toni Landis 2-2487 toni.landis@wisc.edu
4 106 AFROAMER Nina Akli P 3-1642 akli@wisc.edu
5 106 AFROAMER Veneta Kovacs 3-2332 veneta.boyanova@wisc.edu
6 108 A A E Linda Davis P 2-9488 linda.davis@wisc.edu
7 108 A A E Mary Treleven 2-9489 mtreleven@wisc.edu
8 112 BSE Betsy Wood P 2-3310 betsy.wood@wisc.edu
9 120 L SC COM Tera Wagner P 2-1241 tholtz@wisc.edu
10 130 AGROECOL Steve Ventura P 2-6416 sventura@wisc.edu