Curricular Representative Contact List

Departments and programs can send updates and corrections to Kate Kurek at kate.kurek@wisc.edu, Office of the Registrar.

Subject Short Name First Name Last Name Primary Phone Email Address
wdt_ID Subject Short Name First Name Last Name Primary Phone Email Address
2 104 AFRICAN Bill Bach P 262-2041 wbach@wisc.edu
3 104 AFRICAN Toni Landis 262-2487 toni.landis@wisc.edu
4 106 AFROAMER Nina Akli P 263-1642 akli@wisc.edu
5 106 AFROAMER Veneta Kovacs 263-2332 veneta.boyanova@wisc.edu
6 108 A A E Linda Davis P 262-9488 linda.davis@wisc.edu
7 108 A A E Mary Treleven 262-9489 mtreleven@wisc.edu
8 112 BSE Betsy Wood P 262-3310 betsy.wood@wisc.edu
9 120 L SC COM Tera Wagner P 262-1241 tholtz@wisc.edu
10 130 AGROECOL Steve Ventura P 262-6416 sventura@wisc.edu
12 132 AGRONOMY Jillene Fisch 262-1390 jrfisch@wisc.edu