Curricular Contacts

Office of the Registrar Team

wdt_ID Curricular Services Staff Member Curricular Program Areas Phone Email School/College/Department
1 Jeff Armstrong Assistant Registrar for Curricular Services 262-0999 jeff.armstrong@wisc.edu
2 Chuck Dvorak 25LivePro Administration;
Classroom Scheduling;
Textbooks
265-3326 chuck.dvorak@wisc.edu Law;
L&S (Econ-Lit Trans);
Medicine & Public Health;
Nursing;
Pharmacy;
Veterinary Medicine
3 Brittany Elandt Final Exams;
Curricular Management
262-2514 brittany.elandt@wisc.edu Business;
Human Ecology;
L&S (Math-Relig St)
4 Kate Kurek Campus Outreach 263-1949 kate.kurek@wisc.edu Ag & Life Sciences;
Air, Military & Naval Science;
Environmental Studies
5 Sherrán Pak Instructor Database; Course Requisites 262-4411 sherran.pak@wisc.edu Engineering;
L&S (Scand St-Zoology)
6 Erynn Zweifel Special Event Scheduling; Sections Combined 262-9683 ezweifel@wisc.edu Education;
L&S (African-Comp Sci)

Curricular Representative Contacts

Departments and programs can send updates and corrections to Kate Kurek at kate.kurek@wisc.edu, Office of the Registrar.

Subject wdt_ID Short Name First Name Last Name Primary Phone Email Address School/College emailaddress
108 425 A A E Michaela Thaw P 262-9488 pthaw@wisc.edu CALS
108 426 A A E Mary Treleven 262-9489 mtreleven@wisc.edu CALS
102 427 A F AERO Ashley Johnson P 262-3440 aajohnson9@wisc.edu AMN
160 428 ABT Michele Smith P 262-9753 michele.smith@wisc.edu SMPH
232 429 ACCT I S Dana Outhouse 265-3397 dana.outhouse@wisc.edu BUSINESS
232 431 ACCT I S Brigid Patterson 263-5015 brigid.patterson@wisc.edu BUSINESS
242 432 ACT SCI Joanne Esser P 262-8714 joanne.esser@wisc.edu BUSINESS
242 433 ACT SCI Dana Outhouse 265-3397 dana.outhouse@wisc.edu BUSINESS
242 434 ACT SCI Brigid Patterson 263-5015 brigid.patterson@wisc.edu BUSINESS
104 435 AFRICAN Bill Bach P 262-2041 wbach@wisc.edu L&S
104 436 AFRICAN Toni Landis 262-2487 toni.landis@wisc.edu L&S
106 437 AFROAMER Nina Akli P 263-1642 akli@wisc.edu L&S
106 438 AFROAMER Veneta Kovacs 263-2332 veneta.boyanova@wisc.edu L&S
140 439 AMER IND Dolores Liamba 263-2332 duliamba@wisc.edu L&S
130 440 AGROECOL Caitlin Collies P 262-1390 caitlin.collies@wisc.edu CALS
132 441 AGRONOMY Jillene Fisch 262-1390 jrfisch@wisc.edu CALS
132 442 AGRONOMY Sandy Bennett 262-9928 skbennet@wisc.edu CALS
132 443 AGRONOMY Caitlin Collies P 262-1390 caitlin.collies@wisc.edu CALS
140 444 AMER IND Denise Wiyaka P 263-0633 ais@letsci.wisc.edu L&S
604 445 AN SCI Liv Sandberg P 263-4303 sandberg@ansci.wisc.edu CALS
144 446 ANATOMY Joann Steinich 262-1460 jlsteinich@wisc.edu SMPH
144 447 ANATOMY SMPH Student Services P 263-4920 studentservices@med.wisc.edu SMPH
148 449 ANESTHES SMPH Student Services P 263-4920 studentservices@med.wisc.edu SMPH
156 450 ANTHRO Noah Ramthun P 262-2866 anthroinfo@mailplus.wisc.edu L&S
180 453 ART HIST Diane Bollant 262-3059 bollant@lss.wisc.edu L&S
180 454 ART HIST Teddy Kaul P 263-2373 ejkaul@wisc.edu L&S
186 455 ASIALANG Rachel Weiss P 890-0138 rweiss@wisc.edu L&S
186 457 ASIALANG Jennifer Hekman 262-0524 jennifer.hekman@wisc.edu L&S
185 458 ASIAN Rachel Weiss 890-0138 rweiss@wisc.edu L&S
185 460 ASIAN Jennifer Hekman P 262-0524 jennifer.hekman@wisc.edu L&S
184 461 ASIAN AM Jessica Montez P jessica.montez@wisc.edu L&S
184 462 ASIAN AM Timothy Yu 263-3640 tpyu@wisc.edu L&S
188 463 ASTRON Steve Anderson 262-8544 sjanderson3@wisc.edu L&S
188 464 ASTRON Heather Sauer P 890-3775 hsauer@wisc.edu L&S
640 465 ATM OCN Dee VanRuyven P 262-2827 ddvanruy@wisc.edu L&S
207 466 B M E Janna Pollock 890-2756 janna.pollock@wisc.edu ENGINEERING
207 468 B M E Pam Peterson 263-4025 prpeters@engr.wisc.edu ENGINEERING
210 469 B M I Shelley Maxted 262-9184 maxted@wisc.edu SMPH
210 470 B M I Beth Bierman P 265-8649 bbierman@wisc.edu SMPH
200 472 BIOCHEM Amy Betzelberger P 265-9846 abetzelberge@wisc.edu CALS
206 475 BIOCORE Carol Borcherding P 265-2870 clborche@wisc.edu L&S
205 476 BIOLOGY India Viola 262-3835 irviola@wisc.edu L&S
205 477 BIOLOGY Kim Besta 265-0496 besta@wisc.edu L&S
205 478 BIOLOGY Nazan Gillie P 262-2741 atilla@wisc.edu L&S
758 479 BMOLCHEM Arvette White P 265-4320 arvette.white@wisc.edu SMPH
758 480 BMOLCHEM SMPH Student Services 263-4920 studentservices@med.wisc.edu SMPH
208 481 BOTANY Beth Reuter beth.reuter@wisc.edu L&S
112 484 BSE Betsy Wood P 262-3310 betsy.wood@wisc.edu CALS
864 485 C&E SOC Malliga Somasundaram 262-9533 msomasundara@wisc.edu CALS
864 486 C&E SOC Megan Banaszak P 262-1510 mbanaszak@wisc.edu CALS
Subject Short Name First Name Last Name School/College