Curricular contact information

The table below provides details about the Curricular Services team in the Office of the Registrar, including staff members’ areas of specialty and the schools/colleges and departments that they work most closely with. Departmental curricular representatives should feel free to reach out to their Curricular Services point person with questions.

wdt_ID Curricular Services Staff Member Curricular Program Areas Phone Email School/College/Department
1 Jeff Armstrong Assistant Registrar for Curricular Services 262-0999 jeff.armstrong@wisc.edu
3 Chuck Dvorak 25LivePro Administration;
Classroom Scheduling;
Textbooks
265-3326 chuck.dvorak@wisc.edu Law;
L&S (Econ-Lit Trans);
Medicine & Public Health;
Nursing;
Pharmacy;
Veterinary Medicine
4 Brittany Elandt Final Exams;
Curricular Management
262-2514 brittany.elandt@wisc.edu Business;
Human Ecology;
L&S (Math-Relig St)
5 Kate Kurek Campus Outreach 263-1949 kate.kurek@wisc.edu Ag & Life Sciences;
Air, Military & Naval Science;
Environmental Studies
6 Sherrán Pak Instructor Database;
Course Requisites
262-4411 sherran.pak@wisc.edu Engineering;
L&S (Scand St-Zoology)
7 Erynn Zweifel Special Event Scheduling;
Sections Combined

262-9683 ezweifel@wisc.edu Education;
L&S (African-E Asian)

8 Nikki Bollig Course Catalog;
Academic Calendar
262-9178 nikki.bollig@wisc.edu